And this could be my night, this is what makes me feel alive.

May 16, 2011


Waking up from this nightmare. How's your life, what's it like there? 
Is it all what you want it to be? Does it hurt when you think about me?

Hey there WordPress. Not much has happened since I lasted posted. I saw a few of
my favourite bands live. I saw Buried In Verona, Pierce The Veil (Which, if you didn't
already know, is the band that I named this blog after,) Escape The Fate, Hand Of Mercy,
Underoath and A Day To Remember. They were all really amazing. I lost my shoes during ETF.

So it's pretty cold here in Sydney, and it's not even winter yet. I feel pretty ill and
I've sneezed a minimum of 20 times today. I really can't be bothered for school any more.
I'm too tired and lazy and I'm sick of certain things and certain people. 
I'm almost there though... Just a year and a bit left.
I'm going to see Parkway Drive and Miss May I on Friday, then I won't be going to any
concerts till September, when You Me At Six decide to come down here.
Anyone going to Soundwave Revolution? It'd be great to meet some of you. (:
Hope you're all doing well, I'll be sure to post sometime this week and describe my days.
Stay safe.
xx 

P.S; This was a photo I took in Bondi a while ago. This photo makes me so happy... 
Things were different and better. 
EDIT: Don't know what the hell happened to the font for this post, sorry about that.
2 Responses to “And this could be my night, this is what makes me feel alive.”

  1. Danniel said

    It’s a nice photo.

Leave a Reply

