Cause nothing feels like home, you’re a thousand miles away.

January 10, 2011

And the hardest part of living is just taking breaths to stay.
Because I know I’m good for something, I just haven’t found it yet… But I need it.

See that fine specimen of a man? That’s Jensen Ackles. I’ve been watching Supernatural. After I’m done with season 4, I’m moving on to Bones and Criminal Minds.

So, I woke up today, went for a run. Then had to go to the dentist. I hate the dentist. I also hate doctors.

Today was okay for a while. Then I got lonely…
I feel completely and utterly unloved and friendless.
I miss my best friend… or ex-best friend. I need her so much.

I also have so much to do, but not enough time to do it. I’m lazy…
I’ve been occupying myself with things and people that probably aren’t good for me, but they distract me. And that makes me feel a little better.

2011 sucks so far.
Hope it’s going okay for you guys.
I’ll try to write some more, I know I’ve been neglecting it, I’ve just been too distracted.

10 Responses to “Cause nothing feels like home, you’re a thousand miles away.”

  1. Danniel said

    I’ve genuinely missed you.

    My year has sucked too. I’ve had two different girls I like tell me they don’t like me in the same way. And then a third girl is apparently going to Italy and won’t talk to me for awhile. And then a fourth girl is having sex with some guy from Kentucky. It’s not a fantastic year, but I’m trying to use it as motivation.

    • shannondotjpeg said

      Haha, Kentucky… Christ. Reminds me of KFC.

      Well, that’s good. (: I’m proud of you. I’ve never been a motivated one. I just, do whatever whenever. ==’

  2. shannondotjpeg said

    HAHA! Oh God, you’re wonderful. :L :L :’)

  3. Danniel said

    Ah, so it’s almost beddy bye time I see. I guess we’re not that far apart, only five hours. Actually technically I think it’s 19 hours apart. It just turned the 19th here, and if my memory serves me correctly the day you just went through was the 19th.

  4. anonymous said

    Hello. I’ve stumbled upon your blog by accident; but it is quiete lovely:-)
    I was wondering if you have heard of the website Tumblr? and if you did if you had one.
    I would very much like to follow you if you do.
    alright, have a good one

Leave a Reply

