Happy New Years.

December 31, 2010



It’s 11:00PM on New Years Eve.
Thought I’d do this now, because I won’t get a chance to later.

I want to wish all of you a Happy New Year, and I hope that you’re all safe and that you don’t end up impregnating anyone tonight.  Hope 2011 is good to you, and I also hope that you all find happiness and love and comfort in something/someone.

I don’t know where all of us will be a year from now, when we’re complaining about how fast 2011 went, but I hope we’ve all changed for the better.
I hope we’re all happy and safe and in love.
I hope we’re all alive.

So much has happened this year.
So much death, loss, tears, laughs, hugs, smiles, etc.

I just hope, there’s less of the bad and more of the good.
Happy New Year everyone.
I love each and every one of you, and I thank you for the support you’ve given me in leaving comments or asking questions on my formspring. You’re all great and you deserve so much.

Have a good one.

4 Responses to “Happy New Years.”

  1. Danniel said

    I feel like this year is going to make or break me, and so far I’m in pieces.

    I hope you have a great year. I wish I could have written more, but I just can’t right now for some reason.

    • shannondotjpeg said

      I understand completely.
      I’m here if you need to talk.
      Hope this year’s nice to you.

      • Danniel said

        I probably do need to talk. I feel on the verge of a mental breakdown, but I’m trying to use my unbelievable frustration with this world, but mostly myself, for good, and not evil.

  2. shannondotjpeg said

    😦 If you wanna talk, just, ask and we can talk elsewhere. I’m a good listener.
    And I’m sure you won’t use your frustration for evil. You’re too good for that.

Leave a Reply

