I’m so sick of watching all the minutes pass as I go nowhere.

December 5, 2010

And this is my reaction to everything I fear. Cause I’ve been going crazy, I don’t want to waste another minute here.

Mother has decided to have guests over. Joy.
So, I woke up this afternoon and had a potato because I was starving and that’s pretty much the only thing in the house that didn’t make me wanna throw up.
Didn’t sleep very well, but my day was pretty good yesterday.

I saw someone who means a lot to me. Which was pretty cool, I don’t get to see her much.
There was five drunk females in my house, including me.
I made a cake, it actually tastes horrible.
Apart from the fact that we made it while drunk, we didn’t follow a recipe.
Just, chucked things in. Though, it smelt great.

I have to go to Carramar tomorrow, not looking forward to that.
I don’t mind the whole, ‘seeing a health/youth counsellor’ part. She’s a lovely person.
I just don’t like the whole, ‘catch a train by yourself,’ part. I get lost while walking home sometimes… and I do it everyday.

Anyway, Shannon’s gonna go be bored elsewhere. I do think I’ve saved a draft somewhere,
might post it later today.
Have a good one.

10 Responses to “I’m so sick of watching all the minutes pass as I go nowhere.”

  1. Danniel said

    When I finally move out I plan on cooking a lot. I can’t do it here because it’s always so crowded and messy and annoying. So whenever I move out and live by myself or with a couple of friends I want to cook all the freaking time. When I first wrote that instead of freaking I accidentally wrote ‘frigging’.

    P.S. I loved Adventureland too and I actually liked it better than Zombieland. People hate me for saying that 😦

    • shannondotjpeg said

      Haha, I used ‘friggin,’all the time.
      Haha, me too. Adventureland was way better in my opinion.
      That’s good. I wish I knew how to cook. >.<

  2. Danniel said

    You think Adventrueland was way better :0 marry me! kidding. But you gained like a hundred million points in my book. You’re now in my top 100 people 😉

    • shannondotjpeg said

      Haha, I wouldn’t mind marrying you. You’re awesome enough. But, I can’t cook. I’m thinking I lose points for that. Haha 🙂

  3. Interesting article, I totally agree with other commenters, Keep us posting

  4. I think you got talent in writing articles. Waiting for more posts

  5. buy roids said

    Very interesting info, i’m waiting for more !!! Keep updating your website and you will have a lot o readers

Leave a Reply

