Whenever I stumble, let me know.

November 21, 2010

Have you seen The Virgin Suicides? I might watch it later. It seems intriguing enough to amuse me on a Sunday night. So I just came back from Liverpool, it’s really a disgusting place full of disgusting people, but I had a pretty good day. I’m feeling kinda happy, which is kinda really weird for me. I’ve actually been smiling all day, and I haven’t yet stopped smiling.
My jaw’s actually kinda sore, cause I’m not really used to it and I think it’s kinda saying, ‘What the fuck Shannon? Calm the fuck down. Why you be so smiley for?’

I’m actually really sore. I’ve got a massive headache and my legs hurt and I’m tired, but I know I won’t be able to sleep. I’ve got to go to my great grandmother’s funeral tomorrow, and I’m probably gonna be disrespectfully yawning my ass off throughout the entire thing.
Also, I haven’t gone to school for a while and I might get in trouble because I don’t plan on going for the next few days. Maybe just, one or two days. Just to get some of my shit. But other than that, I really don’t feel the need to spend my time with those assholes.

I’ve promised someone that I’m not going to do anything stupid until she comes back from wherever it is that she went,  and unfortunately, I keep my promises.
So I hope you enjoy reading my daily rambles, because I’m gonna be here to ramble for another 4 weeks at least.

Hope you all sleep well, I’m just gonna go smile my ass off some more. (:
I’ll tell you how the movie is tomorrow, ❤

Post- script: I’ve finished all the energy drinks and the coffee in this house, therefore I’ll be drinking Pepsi Max, water and milk till I go drink shopping. Oh, and my mother hid the vodka from me and accused me of being an alcoholic.
Great talks, really. I love this house. Just, wanna fucking live here forever.
loljk, I’d rather die.

I’m not even kidding.
Anyways, I leave you with a poem. (: Comments are loved.

I know it’s always shit, and I know it always sucks,
And you feel like you’ve been hit, by a mother fucking truck.
When you’re lonely, scared, sick of the world and all of this,
Trust me, I swear, there’s such a thing as happiness.

4 Responses to “Whenever I stumble, let me know.”

  1. Danniel said

    I’ve never seen The Virgin Suicides, but I get it because I’m a virgin and I always want to commit suicide. That’s only half true, or half a lie, I guess depends on what way you look at it.

    Your jaw has a vicious potty mouth.

    I didn’t know you were from across the pond. You are from across the pond, right? Meaning Europe. No one I’ve taken an interest to you. I’ve always been drawn to Europeans. I’m not entirely sure why. Nor do I entirely care.

    I hate Pepsi Max. I’ve tried it once and it was absolutely worse than being a virgin for 23 years.

    It was a nice poem. I hope you continue to be happy. I bet you five dollars you will.

    • shannondotjpeg said

      Haha, which is it?
      And sorry, I swear too much. Lol, I’m from Australia actually. Many people hate Pepsi Max, but I actually like it more than Pepsi itself.
      And thankyou, although, 6 or so hours after writing that poem, I felt miserable again.
      You owe me 5 dollars.

  2. Danniel said

    Australia! I used to be obsessed with Australia. I’m not entirely sure why.

    I’ll send you the check in the mail.

Leave a Reply

