Sometimes the bedroom walls become my only friends, but they were there from beginning to end.

November 19, 2010

Good afternoon WordPress. I hope you’re all having a decent day.
Hope you’re spending it with your decent family, in your decent house having a decent time being all decent. In total, I only spent about 6 hours at school this week, and it was horrible.
My hair is so curly right now. I feel like… Wait… What’s something curly? I don’t know.
You’re going to have excuse me for my lack of enthusiasm today, and also for my lack of posting yesterday. I received some very terrible news at school yesterday, and though I won’t get into it, I will say that it’s put me in a terrible position and I’m left feeling more alone than ever.
I did vent on my other wordpress, if you wanna try and puzzle through my mind.
It’s here.

I also walked past my can of V yesterday, though I didn’t get a chance to take a picture. It’s still standing strong. I’m off to draw for a bit. Too much thinking is happening in my mind right now.

I leave you with a riddle, you can comment and try and guess the answer, or whatever you want. Comments are always loved. Also, if you want me to check our your blog and comment back, let me know, I’d be more than happy. Sharing is caring.

Riddle: What is it that you break even when you name it?
Guess, guess, guess.

4 Responses to “Sometimes the bedroom walls become my only friends, but they were there from beginning to end.”

  1. Danniel said

    Okay, here’s the story, I was halfway through this post when I had to remind myself that I’m an idiot by accidentally turning off the computer. I’m tired so I’m going to turn off the computer here in a second anyway, but I had to turn the computer back on again so I could finish your post. At least it gave me some time to think about things that are curly….but I came up with nothing. That being said I’m not going to be able to answer the riddle, but now I’m probably going to be thinking about it while I fall asleep. My best guess is “Silence”, but I don’t think that’s the right answer. My hopes are that I’ll think about it so much before I go to bed that it will be embedded in my subconscious and running through my sleeping mind all night and when I wake up in the morning my torso will shoot up shooting out the correct answer to the riddle as if I were screaming bloody murder.

    • shannondotjpeg said

      Can I just say, that you’re my favourite person in the entire world right now? I seriously read this comment, smiling the entire time.
      The answer is infact, silence. (:
      Nice one 😉

      • Danniel said

        Well then I’m very glad that I made the right decision of turning the computer back on and leaving a comment. You seem like a good person, so it’s nice to know I could give you a smile, if only for a few seconds.

        I can’t believe I got it right. My mind would not work last night, so actually it makes sense that I got it right, because I bet if my mind was working as normal my guess would have been way off.

      • shannondotjpeg said

        Haha #logic
        That’s awesome (:
        I’m impressed, your mind is genius.

Leave a Reply

