She got a neck tattoo and all her clothes are new.

November 19, 2010

Okay, I love this video/song/dude.  I’m actually not into this type of music, as you’ve probably guessed by now, but I just can’t stop listening to it.

Also, Danniel got the riddle right, the answer was Silence. (:

4 Responses to “She got a neck tattoo and all her clothes are new.”

  1. Danniel said

    The song was catchy, but I don’t really like that guy. I don’t think she should be talking about the white girl he fucked. I feel bad for her 😦 What if she loved him, but he just ditched her and used her so he could write a catchy song? I wonder where she is now, and…

    …Oh my God, I can’t believe you mentioned me. That’s pretty awesome. I think this is the first time anyone has ever mentioned me in their blog before. That’s really fantastical of you to do. I was really shocked, and it put a nice smile on my face right before beddy-bye time. I know, I shouldn’t be calling it beddy-bye time, but eh sometimes I like to talk like I’m considerably younger than I really am.

    Anyway thanks so much for the mention. It made my day 🙂

    • shannondotjpeg said

      Haha, I guess so. But if she was having sex with T. Mills, I’m pretty sure she knew what she was getting into.
      And you’re awesome. (: Anytime ❤
      I'm glad it made you smile. (:
      You deserve to smile. Lol, beddy-bye time is cute. :3
      Hope you're sleeping well.

  2. bet365 said

    Good day I was fortunate to look for your subject in baidu
    your Topics is brilliant
    I learn much in your blog really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really superb
    where can find it

Leave a Reply

