Piano Hands And Cute Faces, ‘The LA Girls Are Lacing Up Their Sneakers.’

November 16, 2010

In case you were wondering what on earth I looked like, here’s a picture of me, holding a picture of me.
Sometimes when I look in the mirror, I can see a little bit of a resemblance between the two me’s. Today for example, I noticed the shape of my face and the way I still look kinda cross-eyed, makes me look like I’m still five.
I actually feel a little taller today, although if I went outside I’d probably feel short again.
I’m starving but there’s nothing in this god damn house that even looks edible. What do normal people eat? I think I might have to go to school tomorrow. It’s horrible. Everyone always says, ‘I’d rather be in school, you’re so lucky. You have it easy.’ These people piss me off. There is no community worse than high school. Anyone who wasn’t a popular, slutty microbe in high school, would know this. Its’ the worst possible place for a teenager to be, besides my house of coarse.

I decided to vacumn my room today, as I kept stepping on weird unmentionable sharp objects. I don’t even know what half of them were, but they’re sucked into the vacumn cleaner now.
What would happen if you tripped and the vacumn sucked up your scrotum? I assume you’d like, implode from the pain? I don’t know. I don’t have a ballsack.
I also just realized, I suck at vacumning. Just found a little bindy. What even…

It’s such a beautiful day outside. Not usually the kind of day I find beautiful though, I’m more of a rain person, but it really is amazing outside today.
I’m just going to continue sitting here, on the floor of my room, typing my ass off.
Wish I was allowed to go out. Maybe then I wouldn’t be so white and Zachary wouldn’t call me a cracker.
What the hell am I supposed to do today? I can’t even think of anything remotely close to interesting. Everything is boring or stupid or redundant.

2 Responses to “Piano Hands And Cute Faces, ‘The LA Girls Are Lacing Up Their Sneakers.’”

  1. Danniel said

    You sit on the floor of your room? For some reason I was imagining you sitting at a desk chair and then I got really annoyed because I wished I had a desk chair because I think I’d be more productive that way then how I write now, which is either sitting cross legged on my bed with the computer on my bed in front of me, or sitting on the edge of my bed with the computer sitting a top this huge dog food container that is holding way too much cat food and I wish wasn’t in my room because my room is so fucking cramped and there’s not enough room for a freaking dress chair.

    I have a cold wooden floor. It’s not fun to sit on.

    • shannondotjpeg said

      Haha! Oh my God. Yeah, I’m beyond uncomfortable whenever I sit on chairs. I often sit on my bed, in that exact way that you described, but for some reason all week, I’ve been sitting on the floor. I love wooden floors, this carpet pisses me off so much. It’s so old. >.>
      Thanks for reading by the way. (:
      Your comment made my day.
      By the way, I used to have a desk chair. It was great at gathering dust. (:

Leave a Reply

