What if I can’t forget you? I’ll burn your name into my throat. I’ll be the fire that’ll catch you.

November 15, 2010

Heya, I’m Shannon.

Alright so, I’m actually quite the little social networking nut. Although, I’ve got pretty much what every other teen has, twitter, tumblr, msn, facebook, flickr, lookbook, dailybooth, gaia, myspace, etc. I’m not gonna spent too much time explaining myself here, however I will tell you that I’ve got an immense amount of problems and if you feel like reading about them or if you think you can handle the depressive nature that is my mind, http://shannondotjpeg.wordpress.com here’s my original wordpress. It’s where I generally rant or really the only place I can go when I feel like complete and utter shit, feel free to read my dribble and comment.
This blog however, is more of a journal.
Just a place where I can come each day and write about the boring lack of events that are annoyingly, fashionably late trying to arrive into my life.

You probably read my URL and thought, ‘What the bloody hell is Caraphernelia?’
If you asked such a ridiculous question, then I stand to question your musical taste. If you’re not as musically inclined as I’d like, please rush to Youtube this instant and listen to the song.
I should also probably warn you that I swear a lot, so if the fact that I have the vocabulary of a sailor bothers you, you probably shouldn’t be reading any of my dribble.

Does anyone know where Forbes is? I know it’s in NSW but I haven’t actually heard of it until now.
Okay, so I’m going to retreat into my room right now, and continue watching Perfume. I’m only about 20 minutes in, no killing as happened yet. Although I did see the mother give labour all by herself, then kick the baby away from her. Can I just say, that after hearing the oozing noise of afterbirth, I am no longer hungry.

Peace out.
Will come back when the movie’s over and give you a little review.

Sincerely,
Some short psychopath.

2 Responses to “What if I can’t forget you? I’ll burn your name into my throat. I’ll be the fire that’ll catch you.”

Leave a Reply

